Beautiful Gifts


flowers220_JMC

Today’s post is of these lovely roses I took pictures of about a year ago. They are from the Maplewood Rose Garden in Rochester New York. I had originally intended last March in making a post that would dedicate Rose images to individuals but then sort of strayed away from that and have revisited this post in another form. I just want to say thank you to all my lovely followers, new and old, you are all as beautiful as these flowers are. Thank you so much, I love you all, MT

3 comments
  1. Lovely, and I love images of roses with little “blemishes”, like yellow leaves or wormholes. Compared with roses from the flower shop, they look more alive.

    • True nature at its best, unaltered and even more beautiful. Definitely a gift to view and smell. Thank you puzzleblume đŸ™‚ I’m glad that you enjoyed them.

Leave a Reply

