Mallard landing in the river


ducks-mallard-0033

A Male Mallard Duck that was landing in the on the Chenango River in Down Town Binghamton. The next two images are from Otsiningo Park on Binghamton’s north side.  All of these images are from this years outings slightly show the noise I’m getting with my censer issues on my camera, the Cannon 70D that I’ve talked about. I’m looking at possibly getting the 75-300mm lens with a image stabilizer on it and or a new body if the censer is burnt out. That one could be a little pricey right now for me and could be put off until next year. Just deal with it for now in that case. The 18-135mm lens with stabilizer that came with the camera seams to be doing well though for me at the moment. Anyway, I hope you enjoy this particular offering for today. Still one to come latter 🙂

ducks-mallard-0066

ducks-mallard-0077

Leave a Reply

