Sunset #19


sunset 019

This is a May 3rd sunset shot taken at MacArthur Park in Binghamton New York last year. I think that I was originally going to use this shot as a header for the blog I’m thinking because the way I cropped it. I’m still running with that Thunderbird’s Header that I like so much!

I also wanted to share with you that I’m in the phrases of deleting my “Landscape and Sunset” category and replacing it with three separate categories. Landscape, Sunsets and Night shots. It as a suggestion from a couple of my blogging friends to do. I have one friend that just loves my sunset shots and thinks that it would be a better layout for me with out intermixing types of shots. Anyway, hope you like this early offering today.

5 comments
  1. v4vikey said:

    Beautiful Lovely Awesome…♥♥

Leave a Reply

