Landscape #38


sun set 038

“My two eyes are the road map of the world in front of me. Never faltering me with my perception of the hill over next. They do not place fear and doubt on the path that I am on, nor ridicule where I’ve been, constantly urging me to move forward without losing my place or the steps that lay behind me. Always a visual record to call upon as a reference and to call as my own.”       ~ Michael Dailey

Landscape #38 is from May 18th of 2014 in the Town of Maine, Broome County NY.

Leave a Reply

