Flower #196


Flower 196

This past Tuesday I went to do some salmon fishing in Rochester and as usual, I spent some time in the Maplewood Rose Garden after wards. It was a little overcast and raining for much of the day but I did pull out my camera and grabbed a good hand full of images of the roses beautiful roses before I left for the day. They do have such lovely roses to enjoy in the garden. I did not get any of the names on this trip but maybe on the next trip in a couple of weeks. The salmon are just starting to run and there numbers are low.

Leave a Reply

