Cannonsville Reservoir Images from July


Cannonsville Res 004

Just three images of the Cannonsville Reservoir that I Liked and wanted to share today with you. I’m particularly fond of the top image, reminds me of Hawaii for some reason even though I’ve never been there. I love the place even though we are limited to the amount of access that we have to it for fishing and other regs that I primarily go to it for. It also sports hiking trail that I yet to explore, some day. Well, enjoy!!

Cannonsville Res 003

Cannonsville Res 005

thCAG7THJ6 - Copy (3)

4 comments
    • talain45 said:

      THANK YOU LAURIE, we are still very green hear.

      • We’re kind of brown. 🙂

Leave a Reply

