Butterfly #126


butterfly 126

A Monarch Butterfly that was at the Little Chocnut site 2 area. I’m not sure what plant that he is feeding and hanging on is.  The other plant that you can see is Goldenrod to the left. This is one of those images that I have forgotten about. I find that I have to dig deeper into my archives recently to come up with images for you all to present.  I’m not really coming up with much new stuff on my. I have not found time to go out recently and I hope you don’t mind some older material.

4 comments
  1. Those flowers are asters I think, Monarchs seem to like them.

    • Thank you Jessica, I’ll make a note of that for possible other posted. 🙂

Leave a Reply

