Dragonfly #15


insect 015

10 comments
  1. I just love dragonflies, and this is an exquisite one, beautifully captured!

  2. Ed said:

    Excellent shot..:-)

  3. Harmony said:

    Beautiful dragonfly evening dress.The colors are beautiful and the film is really great.
    I am in awe.

  4. Great shot Michael! I took photos of a kind of similar dragonfly Libellula quadrimaculata, but this one is much more beautiful. Thanks for sharing.
    By the way, is your wife still having a blog?

    • Thank you Chatou11, I took the image at my brother’s house which is about 2 miles from the Little Choconut 2 site. I have not looked up the name yet, and there is quite a variety of dragonflies and damselflies here. My wife deleted her first blog, and now she just started a small one, healingexcursions.wordpress.com

  5. ❤ too Beautiful , Awesome shot 😀

  6. Ahhhhhhh—this is so gorgeous!!!
    Thanks for visiting my blog.

Leave a Reply

